Call 928-646-9428

For help to stop drinking, Talk with a sober alcoholic.
Call anytime, day or night, seven days a week

CONTACT FORM | EVENT SUBMISSION HERE

Recipient

CENTRAL MOUNTAIN INTERGROUP OFFICE LOCATION:
3900 E. Western Dr., Suite C
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
(Just west of corner of Western and Rt. 260)
AA Books and Pamphlets available.

MAILING ADDRESS:
Central Mountain Intergroup
P.O. Box 1125
Cottonwood, AZ 86326

OTHER LINKS THAT MAY BE OF INTEREST:
Intergroup Email List
Contributions Addresses
Contact District Officers
Area 03
General Service Office
AA Grapevine
Al-anon & Alateen AZ

Central Mountain Intergroup Email List


Chairperson: 
chair@centralmountain.org

Alternate Chairperson: alternate@centralmountain.org

Secretary: secretary@centralmountain.org

Treasurer: treasurer@centralmountain.org

Office Manager: office@centralmountain.org

Newsletter Editor: vvaanewsletter@gmail.com

Phone Coordinator: phones@centralmountain.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community  Coordinator: cpc@centralmountain.org

Literature Coordinator: literature@centralmountain.org

Public InformationCoordinator: publicinfo@centralmountain.org

Meeting List Coordinator: meetings@centralmountain.org

Activities Coordinator: activities@centralmountain.org

Intergroup Liaison: igliaison@centralmountain.org

Intergroup Birthday Meeting: birthdays@centralmountain.org

Hospitals and Institutions/Corrections: handi@centralmountain.org

Webservant: webservant@centralmountain.org


Chairperson:
chair@centralmountain.org

Alternate Chairperson:
alternate@centralmountain.org

Secretary:
secretary@centralmountain.org

Treasurer:
treasurer@centralmountain.org

Office Manager:
office@centralmountain.org

Newsletter Editor:
vvaanewsletter@gmail.com

Phone Coordinator:
phones@centralmountain.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community  Coordinator:
cpc@centralmountain.org

Literature Coordinator:
literature@centralmountain.org

Public InformationCoordinator:
publicinfo@centralmountain.org

Meeting List Coordinator:
meetings@centralmountain.org

Activities Coordinator:
activities@centralmountain.org

Intergroup Liaison:
igliaison@centralmountain.org

Intergroup Birthday Meeting:
birthdays@centralmountain.org

Hospitals and Institutions/Corrections:
handi@centralmountain.org

Webservant:
webservant@centralmountain.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search